Target Schools

Upward Bound Programs at the University of Arkansas Fayetteville is comprised of three separate Upward Bound Programs that serve different schools.  Recruitment for new 9th grade participants happens once per academic year.

Upward Bound Math & Science

  • Mountainburg High School 
  • Elkins High School
  • St. Paul High School
  • Huntsville High School
  • West Fork High School
  • Springdale High School
  • George Junior High

Upward Bound I

  • George Junior High
  • Springdale High School
  • Lincoln High School
  • West Fork High School
  • Greenland High School

Upward Bound II

  • Springdale High School
  • George Junior High
  • Rogers Heritage High School
  • Rogers High School